Faculty and Staff

School Logo 

 

ashleyjarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us jaredroper@pickens.k12.sc.usrichellelaw@pickens.k12.sc.us sarahskelton@pickens.k12.sc.uslisahixenbaugh@pickens.k12.sc.us
Administration  
Jessica Patterson, Principal jessicapatterson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Joy Ellison, Assistant Principal allisonellison@pickens.k12.sc.us
Leadership Team  
Tina Kelly, Guidance Counselor tinakelly@pickens.k12.sc.us
Magee Sexton, Reading Coach mageesexton@pickens.k12.sc.us
Melissa Wilbanks, Implementation Coach
melissawilbanks@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Michelle Rogers, Behavior Specialist michellerogers@pickens.k12.sc.us
Hannah Davis, Title I hannahdavis@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Connor Edwards, Attendance Intervention connoredwards@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Support  
Tina Hall, Secretary/Bookkeeper tinahall@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jeni Humphrey, Data Entry Clerk jenihumphrey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Sydney Deangelis, Receptionist sydneydeangelis@pickens.k12.sc.us
Angela Belan, Nurse angelabelan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Pre-School Self Contained  
Renee Atcheson reneeatcheson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Marci Herd, Assistant marciherd@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tammy Sisk, Assistant tammysisk@pickens.k12.sc.us
Montessori  
Rebecca Addison rebeccaaddison@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Angie Howard, Assistant angiehoward@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Melissa Colby  melissacolby@pickens.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Clark, Assistant  elizabethclark@pickens.k12.sc.us 
K4  
Alecia Dover aleciadover@pickens.k12.sc.us
Derhea Lesley, Assistant cecilialesley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacy Hopkins  lacyhopkins@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lindsey Evans, Assistant  lindseyevans@pickens.k12.sc.us
K5  
Courtney Hester courtneyhester@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jill Simms, Assistant jillsimms@pickens.k12.sc.us
Kelly Dameron kellydameron@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tiffany Medlin, Assistant tiffanymedlin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tracy Reece tracyreece@pickens.k12.sc.us
Leticia Clark, Assistant leticiaclark@pickens.k12.sc.us
Primary Self-Contained
 
Kara McGuire karamcguire@pickens.k12.sc.us
Spencer Burbage, Assistant spencerburbage@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tami Peterman, Assistant tamipeterman@pickens.k12.sc.us
Kim Camp, Reading Recovery  kimcamp@pickens.k12.sc.us
Colleen Tegen, Reading Intervention colleentegen@pickens.k12.sc.us
First Grade  
Aimee Hovis aimeehovis@pickens.k12.sc.us
Michelle Hawkins kimberlyhawkins@pickens.k12.sc.us
Ashley Jarrett
1st/2nd Grade Comination
 
Michelle Gilstrap michellegilstrap@pickens.k12.sc.us
Second Grade  
Michelle Lockhart michellelockhart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Dustin Winchester dustinwinchester@pickens.k12.sc.us
Ashley Schwering ashleyschwering@pickens.k12.sc.us
Third Grade  
Michael Gilstrap michaelgilstrap@pickens.k12.sc.us
Ginger Sewell gingersewell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Sahadi elizabethsahadi@pickens.k12.sc.us
Matt Usleman mattuselman@pickens.k12.sc.us
Fourth Grade  
Elizabeth Gunnels elizabethgunnels@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lauren VanGieson
laurenvangieson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Brandi Plumley brandiplumley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tiffany Parker tiffanyparker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Fifth Grade  
Vickie Juan vickiejuan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Sarah Chavous sarahchavous@pickens.k12.sc.us
Emma Vess emmahouston@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trey Ulmer
treyulmer@pickens.k12.sc.us
Activity  
Annette Black- Art annetteblack@pickens.k12.sc.us
Suzanne Merck - Gifted and Talented suzannemerck@pickens.k12.sc.us
Angie Stone - Media Specialist angelastone@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jared Roper - Music
Steve Gilstrap- PE stevegilstrap@pickens.k12.sc.us
Michael Turner - PE
michaelturner@pickens.k12.sc.us
Barbara Fleury - Technology barbarafleury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Custodial  
John Fish - Head Custodian johnfish@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tammy Moore tammymoore@pickens.k12.sc.us
Derek Jarrard derekjarrard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Peggy Sloan peggysloan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lunchroom  
Lisa Hayes, Manager lisahayes@pickens.k12.sc.us
Barbara Bates
barbarabates@pickens.k12.sc.us
Richelle Law
Rhonda Elgin rhondaelgin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Paula Hill paulahill@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jane Shirley janeshirley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Andrea Blitch andreablitch@pickens.k12.sc.us
Debra Gendron debragendron@pickens.k12.sc.us
After School Care  
Connor Edwards - Director connoredwards@pickens.k12.sc.us
Mitchell Hanna  mitchellhanna@pickens.k12.sc.us
Speech
 Aimee Spence aimeespence@pickens.k12.sc.us
Resource
 
Sarah Jo Skelton
Shanna Spinda shannaspinda@pickens.k12.sc.us
Psychologist
Lisa Hixenbaugh
Vision Itinerant  
Cathy Olker cathyolker@pickens.k12.sc.us
PT/OT
 
Monica Caime- OT
monicacaime@pickens.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Kernaghan, OT stephaniekernaghan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lisa Wagner, OT
lisawagner@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trish Davis, COTA
trishdavis@pickens.k12.sc.us
Linda Ragan, COTA lindaragan@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Tammi Holden, COTA
tammiholden@pickens.k12.sc.us
Erin Burton, PT
erinburton@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Cascio, PTA
jennifercascio@pickens.k12.sc.us