Faculty and Staff

School Logo 

 

Administration  
Jessica Patterson, Principal jessicapatterson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Joy Ellison, Assistant Principal allisonellison@pickens.k12.sc.us
Leadership Team  
Tina Kelly, Guidance Counselor tinakelly@pickens.k12.sc.us
Magee Sexton, Instructional Coach mageesexton@pickens.k12.sc.us
Melissa Wilbanks, Implementation Coach
melissawilbanks@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Hannah Davis, Title I hannahdavis@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Support  
Tina Hall, Secretary/Bookkeeper tinahall@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jeni Humphrey, Data Entry Clerk jenihumphrey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Angela Belan, Nurse angelabelan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Pre-School Self Contained  
Renee Atcheson reneeatcheson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Marci Herd, Assistant marciherd@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tammy Sisk, Assistant tammysisk@pickens.k12.sc.us
K4  
Alecia Dover aleciadover@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jill Simms, Assistant jillsimms@pickens.k12.sc.us
K5  
Deanna Counts deannacounts@pickens.k12.sc.us
Sharon Dodd, Assistant sharondodd@pickens.k12.sc.us
Kelly Dameron kellydameron@pickens.k12.sc.us
Derhea Lesley, Assistant derhealesley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lisa Patterson lisapatterson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Donna Ballew, Assistant donnaballew@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tracy Reece tracyreece@pickens.k12.sc.us
Leticia Clark, Assistant leticiaclark@pickens.k12.sc.us
First Grade  
Colleen Tegen colleentegen@pickens.k12.sc.us
Michelle Hawkins kimberlyhawkins@pickens.k12.sc.us
Earline Sawicki earlinesawicki@pickens.k12.sc.us
Rebecca Addison
rebeccaaddison@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Kim Camp- Reading Interventionist kimcamp@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Second Grade  
MichelleLockhart michellelockhart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tina Freeman tinafreeman@pickens.k12.sc.us
Christy Holder christyholder@pickens.k12.sc.us
Katie Yates
katieyates@pickens.k12.sc.us
Laura Trudel-Reading Interventionist lauratrudel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Third Grade  
Melissa Colby melissacolby@pickens.k12.sc.us
Ginger Sewell gingersewell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Sahadi elizabethsahadi@pickens.k12.sc.us
Brittany Cassell brittanycassell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Laura Cook- Reading Interventionist lauracook@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Fourth Grade  
ByronSmith byronsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lauren VanGieson
laurenvangieson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Vickie Juan
vickiejuan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Brandi Plumley brandiplumley@pickens.k12.sc.us
 Tiffany Parker tiffanyparker@pickens.k12.sc.us
4th/5th Combination  
Sarah Chavous sarahchavous@pickens.k12.sc.us
Fifth Grade  
Kammie Frady kammiefrady@pickens.k12.sc.us
Valerie Baldwin
valeriebaldwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Elizabeth Gunnels
elizabethgunnels@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trey Ulmer
treyulmer@pickens.k12.sc.us
Activity  
Annette Black- Art annetteblack@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacy Hopkins- ESOL lacyhopkins@pickens.k12.sc.us
Meredith Cross- Gifted and Talented meredithcross@pickens.k12.sc.us
Angie Stone- Media Specialist angelastone@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jessica Elvington- Music jessicaelvington@pickens.k12.sc.us
Steve Gilstrap- PE stevegilstrap@pickens.k12.sc.us
John Worley- PE
johnworley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Kasey Liner- Technology kaseyliner@pickens.k12.sc.us
Custodial  
Robert King- Head Custodian robertking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tammy Moore tammymoore@pickens.k12.sc.us
Vickie Perez vickieperez@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lunchroom  
Lisa Hayes, Manager lisahayes@pickens.k12.sc.us
Barbara Bates
barbarabates@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lauren Irvine laurenirvine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Rhonda Elgin rhondaelgin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Paula Hill paulahill@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jane Shirley janeshirley@pickens.k12.sc.us
After School Care  
Tiffany Medlin- Director tiffanymedlin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Speech
 Aimee Spence  aimeespence@pickens.k12.sc.us
Resource
 
Heather Lamneck heatherlamneck@pickens.k12.sc.us
Katy Sellers katysellers@pickens.k12.sc.us
Psychologist
 Lucy Orton lucyorton@pickens.k12.sc.us
PT/OT
 
Monica Caime- OT
monicacaime@pickens.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Kernaghan, OT stephaniekernaghan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lisa Wagner, OT
lisawagner@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trish Davis, COTA
trishdavis@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tammi Holden, COTA
tammiholden@pickens.k12.sc.us
Erin Burton, PT
erinburton@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Cascio, PTA
jennifercascio@pickens.k12.sc.us